Edinburgh Tram Inquiry confirms new core participants

The chair of the Edinburgh Tram Inquiry, the Rt Hon the Lord Hardie has granted core participant status to 6 named individuals, in accordance with Rule 4 of the Inquiries (Scotland) Rules 2007. This will bring the total core participant list to 13. They are:

–  Richard Jeffrey
–  David Mackay
–  Steven Bell
–  Francis McFadden
–  Susan Clark
–  Mark Hamill
–  Bilfinger Construction UK Ltd
–  Carillion Utility Services Limited *
–  City of Edinburgh Council
–  DLA Piper Scotland LLP
–  Parsons Brinckerhoff
–  The Scottish Ministers
–  Siemens plc

* Carillion ceased to be a core participant on 5th April 2018